Frequently Asked Questions
Just provide your TikTok username and confirm your order to begin the trial period, receiving your followers within 24 hours at a discounted rate. Should you find satisfaction with our service and opt not to cancel during the trial, the subscription offering exclusive discounts from -50% to -75% will auto-renew. You will be able to add as many followers via your Customer Portal. This service is usable once per TikTok account.
The profiles you will receive will be delivered with a profile picture, an account with content (multiple photos or videos) and usually, with a biography. The accounts generally come from Europe or Asia but can also come from other continents.
Our service takes pride in its speed and efficiency in delivering followers to our clients. We understand the importance of timely delivery and customer satisfaction, which is why we offer to deliver your followers within 24 hours from the moment your order is validated.
You can retrieve your password by clicking on the 'Forgot password?' button when you want to log in. Simply follow the instructions to recover your password
Your anonymity is important to us. All of your information is secure and will never be disclosed to third parties.
We would like to offer you a 24-hour trial period to prove the quality of our service. Once this period has elapsed, and without cancellation on your part, the subscription will automatically activate. This subscription is priced at 39.90€ including taxes.
The subscription is non-binding and can be cancelled at any time on your Customer Portal, under your profile information. Simply follow the instructions that appear on the screen.